American Record Guide (USA) - September/October 2019

James Harrington

"This is a great collection of Russian two-piano music, expertly played. (...) Berlinskaya and Ancelle have impressed me before, here their abilities shine even brighter. Booklet notes are good, sound is great, and the performance are first class"

Diapason (France) - July 2019

Jérôme Bastianelli

"Following on from their previous recordings, Arthur Ancelle and Ludmila Berlinskaya approach these works with clarity and panache, doing justice to the slightest changes in climate, avoiding both the pitfalls of thick pathos as much as those of unambiguous brilliance."

Resmusica (France) - June 2019

Benedict Hevry

"Nikolai Medtner's Two Pieces Op. 58, composed in exile in London during the Second World War, find here their reference version (...) Under the duo's expert fingers, the finesse of the polyphonic work unravels the most complex sound strings with an exacerbation of the colours of both keyboards. (...) to be acquired as a priority."

Libération (France) - April 2019

Guillaume Tion

"Arthur Ancelle and Ludmila Berlinskaya are on fire once again (...) These two complement each other perfectly and find step by step a common path where they flourish in mirror. »